The longest lunar eclipse of the century will take place next week

Date:

The longest partial lunar eclipse of the century will take place between November 18th next week. 19, and gorgeous phenomena can be seen in all 50 US states.

NASA predict The nearly complete solar eclipse of the Micro Beaver full moon begins at 2:19 AM Eastern Standard Time (7:19 AM UTC) and lasts approximately 3 hours 28 minutes 23 seconds. It reaches its maximum around 4 am in EST (9 am in UTC). It ends at 5:47 EST (10:47 UTC).The Micro Beaver Moon is so named because it occurs when the Moon is farthest from it. Earth And for the beaver capture season.

The longest lunar eclipse of the century will take place next week Source link The longest lunar eclipse of the century will take place next week

The post The longest lunar eclipse of the century will take place next week appeared first on California News Times.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

High court ruling impacts Massachusetts gun licensing rules – Boston, Massachusetts

Boston, Massachusetts 2022-07-04 16:39:00 – local Massachusetts Attorney General Maura...

Polygon missed another shot at reclaiming $1- Decoding the reasons

Polygon has made a name for itself in the...

Charles Hoskinson Teases Cardano’s “Next Wave”

Input Output CEO Charles Hoskinson is teasing the upcoming...

3 men missing in California after river rescue attempt – Colorado Springs, Colorado

Colorado Springs, Colorado 2022-07-04 15:48:14 – Sacramento, California (AP)...