Monday, November 29, 2021
More

    Latest Posts

    How to watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live: New Macs could be coming today

    Apple

    Apple Your Mac is about to be upgraded. Apple will announce on October 18th Next-generation computer equipped with the rumored M1X chip. The new device follows last year’s M1-powered Mac, which wasn’t Apple’s first lineup. Equipped with Intel chip.. Instead, Apple uses something similar to a chip that powers the iPhone, and so far they have been well received.

    Apple’s new Mac computer already has a well-received battery life and can run iPhone and iPad apps. This new lot will use Apple’s upgraded M1X chips. Rumored to be faster In addition, it may replace “Pro” performance computers that currently have Intel chips.

    read more: Apple event set on October 18th Next-generation Apple Silicon Mac is expected

    Anyway, Apple’s event promises to be interesting. This is Apple’s second major product this fall and is being held online as it is in progress. Pandemic..

    yt iphone 13 vs 12 camera comparison 3


    Playing:
    Look at this:

    Comparison of iPhone 13 Pro and 12 Pro Max cameras

    7:40

    The Mac is Apple’s flagship product at the event and probably the one most people are paying attention to, but the company may be flaunting other devices.They include new ones Low-priced AirPodsThe design is rumored to be similar to the AirPods Pro, so users can change the tip of their earplugs.And the long-term potential Smart headset, Apple hasn’t discussed it publicly yet.

    when

    Apple Online Only Events It will be 10 am (Pacific Standard Time) on Monday (((October 19th, 1:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm BST, 4:00 am AET).. (Australia, sorry.)

    where

    You will be able to stream Apple events directly from your company website. We will also follow you on CNET. Here you can get all the details and expert analysis when the event is happening.

    What you can expect

    Apple’s digital events are fast-paced, but full of information. And expect high production value. For the announcement of the HomePod Mini last year, Apple has built a multi-storey fake house.And last month it brought Oscar-winning director Kathryn Bigelow To dramatize iPhone 13 Pro camera features..

    How to watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live: New Macs could be coming today Source link How to watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live: New Macs could be coming today

    The post How to watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live: New Macs could be coming today appeared first on California News Times.

    Source link

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.