Wednesday, October 20, 2021
More

    Latest Posts

    CNBC Sustainable Future Forum 2021: Agenda

    CNBC’s Sustainable Future Forum explores major issues and new ideas from Europe and Asia that nurture a sustainable world as well as a growing business.

    Here’s the full schedule for this week:

    Monday, October 18, 2021: Responsibility and Regulation

    Tuesday, October 19, 2021: Providing Energy

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021: Industry Response

    panel:
    2:00 pm SGT / HK | 7:00 am BST
    Takeshi Niinami, Suntory Holdings CEO, Snita Reddy, Managing Director of Apollo Hospital.

    Add to calendar

    Fireside:
    6:30 pm SGT / HK | 11:30 am BST
    Michael O’Reilly, CEO of Ryanair.

    Add to calendar

    panel:
    6:45 pm SGT / HK | 11:45 am BST
    Mario Greco, CEO of Zurich Insurance, Dorf van den blink, Heineken CEO, and Carolan Lennon, CEO of Eir.

    Add to calendar

    Fireside:
    7:15 pm SGT / HK | 12:15 pm BST
    Makoto Uchida, Nissan CEO.

    Add to calendar

    Fireside:
    7:30 pm SGT / HK | 12:30 pm BST
    Libya Firth, Founder and creative director of Eco-Age.

    Add to calendar

    Thursday, October 21, 2021: Money and Investment

    Friday, October 22, 2021: Technology and Innovation

    CNBC Sustainable Future Forum 2021: Agenda

    Source link CNBC Sustainable Future Forum 2021: Agenda

    The post CNBC Sustainable Future Forum 2021: Agenda appeared first on Eminetra.

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.